About us

OWLPHARMA is an innovative, client-guided company with headquarters at IPN – Incubator in Coimbra, a business incubator for Science and Innovation (best science based incubator 2010).

Our team includes experienced, qualified and highly motivated professionals supported by an extended network of outsourced experts.

Team member photo
Ricardo Andrade
Director
Pharm.D.
randrade@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
César Gonçalves
Director
Pharm.D.
cgoncalves@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
André Luz
QA Manager & Auditor
Pharm.D.
aluz@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Ana Margarida Andrade
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Pharm.D.
aandrade@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Lígia Ferreira
Medical & Scientific Manager
Pharm.D. | PhD.
lferreira@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Frederico Nunes
Regulatory Affairs Officer
Pharm.D.
fnunes@owlpharma.pt
 
Team member photo
Mariana Rocha
PhV Officer & Deputy
Pharm.D. | PhD.
mrocha@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
José Gomes
QA Officer & Auditor
Pharm.D.
jgomes@owlpharma.pt
 
Team member photo
Sara França
Pharmacovigilance Officer
Pharm.D.
sfranca@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Rita Agrela
Regulatory Affairs Officer
Pharm.D.
ragrela@owlpharma.pt
 
Team member photo
Duarte Jesus 
Regulatory Affairs Officer
Pharm.D.
djesus@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Joana Santos
Pharmacovigilance Officer
Pharm.D.
jsantos@owlpharma.pt
 
Team member photo
Diana Oliveira
Administrative Assistant

doliveira@owlpharma.pt
 

Team member photo
Bruno Pedro
Medical Adviser 
M. D.
pharmacovigilance@owlpharma.pt